Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Ed Moody

Principal

emoody@chinovalleyschools.com

Cassie Crowser

Dean of Students/ Instructional Coach

ccrowser@chinovalleyschools.com

Trina Hixon

Administrative Assistant/Registrar

thixon@chinovalleyschools.com

Maria Garcia

Attendance Secretary

mgarcia@chinovalleyschools.com


Support Staff

Lacie Barba

Health Aide

lbarba@chinovalleyschools.com

Austin Huffer

IT Technician

ahuffer@chinovalleyschools.com

Eric Rudnick

District Technology Coach

erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com


Title I

Rachel Coker

Title I Reading Teacher

rcoker@chinovalleyschools.com

Meredith Keyes

Title I Reading Teacher

mkeyes@chinovalleyschools.com

Linda Figone

Title I Reading Para

lfigone@chinovalleyschools.com

Joann Roman

Title I Reading Para

jroman@chinovalleyschools.com


Specialists

Paula Meier

Computers

pmeier@chinovalleyschools.com

Gayle Rhea

Library

grhea@chinovalleyschools.com


Third Grade

Christina Ballard

3rd Grade Teacher

cballard@chinovalleyschools.com

Robin Bond

3rd Grade Teacher

rbond@chinovalleyschools.com

Laura Herron

3rd Grade Teacher

lherron@chinovalleyschools.com

Toni Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

tjohnson@chinovalleyschools.com

Beverly Kissane

3rd Grade Teacher

bkissane@chinovalleyschools.com

Amanda Schumacher

3rd Grade Teacher

aschumacher@chinovalleyschools.com


Fourth Grade

Elah Alvis

4th Grade Teacher

ealvis@chinovalleyschools.com

Monique Galaviz

4th Grade Teacher

mgalaviz@chinovalleyschools.com

Monica Holladay

4th Grade Teacher

mholladay@chinovalleyschools.com

Brenda Hubbard

4th Grade Teacher

bhubbard@chinovalleyschools.com

Paul Robitaille

4th Grade Teacher

probitaille@chinovalleyschools.com


Fifth Grade

Cody Aschenbrenner

5th Grade Teacher

caschenbrenner@chinovalleyschools.com

Melissa Noden

5th Grade Teacher

mnoden@chinovalleyschools.com

Tracy Norvell

5th Grade Teacher

tnorvell@chinovalleyschools.com

Yvonne Phipps

5th Grade Teacher

yphipps@chinovalleyschools.com

Al Zalfini

5th Grade Teacher

azalfini@chinovalleyschools.com


English Language Learners

Keira Moody

EL Teacher

kmoody@chinovalleyschools.com

Special Education - Resource

Deana Becker

Resource Teacher

dbecker@chinovalleyschools.com

Xylene Bravante

Resource Teacher

xbravante@chinovalleyschools.com

Terry Wallace

Resource Para

twallace@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education - Extended Resource

Melissa Celaya

Extended Resource Teacher

mcelaya@chinovalleyschools.com

April Morgan

Extended Resource Para

amorgan@chinovalleyschools.com

Joe Braswell

Extended Resource Para

jbraswell@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education - EDP

Patrick Hepper

EDP Teacher

phepper@chinovalleyschools.com

Jasmine Ayala

EDP Para

jayala@chinovalleyschools.com

Shelby Fullmer

EDP Para

sfullmer@chinovalleyschools.com

Sheryl Spark

EDP Para

sspark@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education - Centers

Krystal Keltner

Centers Teacher

kkeltner@chinovalleyschools.com

Carolyn Shelley

Centers Para

cshelley@chinovalleyschools.com

Crystal Smith

Centers Para

csmith@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education - Support Specialists

Jayne McManigal

Speech/Language Teacher

jmcmanigal@chinovalleyschools.com

Anne Williams

Occupational Therapist

awilliams@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education - Special Services

Dr. Nicole Burdett

Director of Special Services

nburdett@chinovalleyschools.com

Marissa Ellis

Special Education Admin Asst

mellis@chinovalleyschools.com

Amanda Johnson

Special Education Coordinator

ajohnson@chinovalleyschools.com