Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Ed Moody

Principal

emoody@chinovalleyschools.com

Cassie Crowser

Dean of Students/ Instructional Coach

ccrowser@chinovalleyschools.com

Trina Hixon

Administrative Assistant/Registrar

thixon@chinovalleyschools.com

Maria Garcia

Attendance Secretary

mgarcia@chinovalleyschools.com


Campus Staff

Open Position

Behavior Coach

@chinovalleyschools.com

Mat Gronek

School Security Officer

mgronek@chinovalleyschools.com

Karen Holt

Health Aide

kholt@chinovalleyschools.com

Austin Huffer

IT Technician

ahuffer@chinovalleyschools.com

Sara Paull

Campus Substitute Teacher

spaull@chinovalleyschools.com

Eric Rudnick

District Technology Coach

erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com


Title I

Rachel Coker

Title I Reading Teacher

rcoker@chinovalleyschools.com

Meredith Keyes

Title I Reading Teacher/Interventionist

mkeyes@chinovalleyschools.com

Open Position

Title I Reading Paraprofessional

@chinovalleyschools.com

Joann Roman

Title I Reading Paraprofessional

jroman@chinovalleyschools.com


Specialists

Paula Meier

Computers Paraprofessional

pmeier@chinovalleyschools.com

Lily Michaud

Library Paraprofessional

lmichaud@chinovalleyschools.com


Third Grade

Robin Bond

3rd Grade Teacher

rbond@chinovalleyschools.com

Laura Herron

3rd Grade Teacher

lherron@chinovalleyschools.com

Christina Holbrook

3rd Grade Teacher

cholbrook@chinovalleyschools.com

Toni Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

tjohnson@chinovalleyschools.com

Amanda Schumacher

3rd Grade Teacher

aschumacher@chinovalleyschools.com


 Fourth Grade

Elah Alvis

4th Grade Teacher

ealvis@chinovalleyschools.com

Monique Galaviz

4th Grade Teacher

mgalaviz@chinovalleyschools.com

Beverly Kissane

4th Grade Teacher

bkissane@chinovalleyschools.com

Paul Robitaille

4th Grade Teacher

probitaille@chinovalleyschools.com

Jonathan Ruhlman

4th Grade Teacher

jruhlman@chinovalleyschools.com

Karrie Warden

4th Grade Teacher

kwarden@chinovalleyschools.com


Fifth Grade 

Cody Aschenbrenner

5th Grade Teacher

caschenbrenner@chinovalleyschools.com

Cynthia Dobson

5th Grade Teacher

cdobson@chinovalleyschools.com

Melissa Noden

5th Grade Teacher

mnoden@chinovalleyschools.com

Tracy Norvell

5th Grade Teacher

tnorvell@chinovalleyschools.com

Yvonne Phipps

5th Grade Teacher

yphipps@chinovalleyschools.com

Al Zalfini 

5th Grade Teacher

azalfini@chinovalleyschools.com


Physical Education

Wade Krug

P.E. Teacher

wkrug@chinovalleyschools.com


English Language Learners

Keira Moody

SEI/ELL Teacher

kmoody@chinovalleyschools.com

Veronica Afman

ELL Paraprofessional

vafman@chinovalleyschools.com

Special Education - Resource

Rebecca Ballard

ELA Resource Teacher

rballard@chinovalleyschools.com

Maddy Banda

Math Resource Teacher

mbanda@chinovalleyschools.com



Special Education - Extended Resource

Brenda Hubbard

Extended Resource Teacher

bhubbard@chinovalleyschools.com

Open Position

Extended Resource Para

@chinovalleyschools.com

April Morgan

Extended Resource Para

amorgan@chinovalleyschools.com

Autumn Turner

Extended Resource Para

aturner@chinovalleyschools.com



Special Education - EDP

Sheryl Spark

EDP Teacher

sspark@chinovalleyschools.com

Shelby West

EDP Para

swest@chinovalleyschools.com

Megan Swope

EDP Para

mswope@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education - Centers

Krystal Keltner

Centers Teacher

kkeltner@chinovalleyschools.com

Nayelli Jones

Centers Para

njones@chinovalleyschools.com

Kacie Kirkland

Centers Para

kkirkland@chinovalleyschools.com

Kaylee Lawler

Centers Para

klawler@chinovalleyschools.com

Kim Martinez

Centers Para

kmartinez@chinovalleyschools.com



Special Education - Support Specialists

Jayne McManigal

Speech Language Pathologist

jmcmanigal@chinovalleyschools.com

Anne Williams

Occupational Therapist

awilliams@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education Special Services   District

Maya Caldwell

Director of Special Services

mcaldwell@chinovalleyschools.com

Jo Coomer

Assistant Director of Special Services

jcoomer@chinovalleyschools.com

Suzy Voller

Autism Coordinator

svoller@chinovalleyschools.com

Alyssa Severe

SpEd/EDP Counselor

asevere@chinovalleyschools.com

Lacey Stone

IEP Trainer/Coordinator

lstone@chinovalleyschools.com

Merlijn Smis

Psychologist

msmis@chinovalleyschools.com

Kristen Gomes

Special Education Admin Asst

kgomes@chinovalleyschools.com