Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Ed Moody

Principal

emoody@chinovalleyschools.com

Cassie Crowser

Dean of Students/ Instructional Coach

ccrowser@chinovalleyschools.com

Trina Hixon

Administrative Assistant/Registrar

thixon@chinovalleyschools.com

Maria Garcia

Attendance Secretary

mgarcia@chinovalleyschools.com


Campus Staff

Mat Gronek

School Security Officer

mgronek@chinovalleyschools.com

Dan Hofeld

Behavior Coach

dhofeld@chinovalleyschools.com

Karen Holt

Health Aide

kholt@chinovalleyschools.com

Austin Huffer

IT Technician

ahuffer@chinovalleyschools.com

Sara Paull

Campus Substitute Teacher

spaull@chinovalleyschools.com

Eric Rudnick

District Technology Coach

erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com


Title I

Pearl Turley

Title I Reading Teacher

pturley@chinovalleyschools.com

Karen Willis

Title I Reading Teacher

kwillis@chinovalleyschools.com

Maerose Hofeld

Title I Reading Paraprofessional

mhofeld@chinovalleyschools.com

Joann Roman

Title I Reading Paraprofessional

jroman@chinovalleyschools.com


Specialists

Joyce Leanderts

Computers Paraprofessional

jleanderts@chinovalleyschools.com

Lily Michaud

Library Paraprofessional

lmichaud@chinovalleyschools.com


Third Grade

Robin Bond

3rd Grade Teacher

rbond@chinovalleyschools.com

Malachi Daniels

3rd Grade Teacher

mdaniels@chinovalleyschools.com

Bridgette Hernandez

3rd Grade Teacher

bhernandez@chinovalleyschools.com

Laura Herron

3rd Grade Teacher

lherron@chinovalleyschools.com

Toni Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

tjohnson@chinovalleyschools.com

Amanda Schumacher

3rd Grade Teacher

aschumacher@chinovalleyschools.com


 Fourth Grade

Elah Alvis

4th Grade Teacher

ealvis@chinovalleyschools.com

Beverly Kissane

4th Grade Teacher

bkissane@chinovalleyschools.com

Paul Robitaille

4th Grade Teacher

probitaille@chinovalleyschools.com

Jonathan Ruhlman

4th Grade Teacher

jruhlman@chinovalleyschools.com

Karrie Von Lossberg

4th Grade Teacher

kvonlossberg@chinovalleyschools.com


Fifth Grade 

Cody Aschenbrenner

5th Grade Teacher

caschenbrenner@chinovalleyschools.com

Cynthia Dobson

5th Grade Teacher

cdobson@chinovalleyschools.com

Melissa Noden

5th Grade Teacher

mnoden@chinovalleyschools.com

Tracy Norvell

5th Grade Teacher

tnorvell@chinovalleyschools.com

Yvonne Phipps

5th Grade Teacher

yphipps@chinovalleyschools.com



Physical Education

Wade Krug

P.E. Teacher

wkrug@chinovalleyschools.com


English Language Learners

Keira Moody

SEI/ELL Teacher

kmoody@chinovalleyschools.com

Veronica Afman

ELL Paraprofessional

vafman@chinovalleyschools.com

Special Education - Resource

Rebecca Ballard

ELA Resource Teacher

rballard@chinovalleyschools.com

Catherine Barnes

Math Resource Teacher

cbarnes@chinovalleyschools.com

Sarah Underwood

Resource Paraprofessional

sunderwood@chinovalleyschools.com



Special Education - Extended Resource

Kyli Gomez

Extended Resource Teacher

kgomez@chinovalleyschools.com

Ariadna Barrientos

Extended Resource Para

abarrientos@chinovalleyschools.com

Sheree Dilley

Extended Resource Para

sdilley@chinovalleyschools.com

Jessica Kirkland

Extended Resource Para

jkirkland@chinovalleyschools.com



Special Education - EDP

Sheryl Spark

EDP Teacher

sspark@chinovalleyschools.com

Megan Swope

EDP Para

mswope@chinovalleyschools.com

Shelby West

EDP Para

swest@chinovalleyschools.com



Special Education - Centers

Krystal Keltner

Centers Teacher

kkeltner@chinovalleyschools.com

Nayelli Jones

Centers Para

njones@chinovalleyschools.com

Kacie Kirkland

Centers Para

kkirkland@chinovalleyschools.com

Kaylee Lawler

Centers Para

klawler@chinovalleyschools.com

Kim Martinez

Centers Para

kmartinez@chinovalleyschools.com



Special Education - Support Specialists

Jayne McManigal

Speech Language Pathologist

jmcmanigal@chinovalleyschools.com

Anne Williams

Occupational Therapist

awilliams@chinovalleyschools.com


Special Education Special Services   District

Nicole Burdett

Director of Special Services

nburdett@chinovalleyschools.com

Jo Coomer

Assistant Director of Special Services

jcoomer@chinovalleyschools.com

Kristen Gomes

Special Education Admin Asst

kgomes@chinovalleyschools.com

Christine Felton

IEP Trainer/Coordinator

cfelton@chinovalleyschools.com

Alyssa Severe

SpEd/EDP Counselor

asevere@chinovalleyschools.com

Merlijn Smis

Psychologist

msmis@chinovalleyschools.com